Subject in Motion

Hey guys. Sorry for the loooooong hiatus. It’s not that I’ve run out of things to post about. (If you’ve been watching my Soundcloud or YouTube Channel, you’ll know that’s definitely not the case.) I just haven’t had time to post about them. It’s that point in a college semester when everything, and I do mean everything, starts coming to a head. Good news is summer is almost here…

While I get caught up on everything, (read: sleep) here’s a few pictures I took on one of my late night Whataburger Runs. A lot of these were my attempts to shoot cars with a slow shutter speed to get that cool light streak effect that’s sooooo cliche’ now, but I wanted to try and take some of my own.

I’d like to try this again sometime, as I still feel I’m learning the art of long exposure night pictures. You’ll probably see more later, but for now, feel free to let me know what you think about these!

Leave a Reply

