A Trip to Louisiana

Mmmm... shrimp!

Now that I’ve had this blog for about a week, I feel it’s about time I use it!

Hello...

I'm in your mirror, taking your picture

Here’s the first batch of photos from my new Canon Rebel T1. (read: Christmas present) Please forgive any noob mistakes, as I’m still learning all ofits fun bells and whistles, and wells and bistles…

These are all from my family’s recent trip to Louisiana to visit relatives, friends, and then some.


(I think I have it set up that you can click a picture to enlarge it…)

Yeah I know… travel photos are stereotypically boring. But hey, at least I didn’t upload the whole roll did I? Enjoy!

Mmmm... shrimp!

Mmm... shrimp!

Leave a Reply

