HDR To-Go

HDR To-Go

High Dynamic Range… isn’t it awesome? Maybe to look at, but it certainly takes a lot of work to pull off just right. Even now I see where I could meticulously edit this image pixel by pixel. But there comes a time when if you edit something further, you just end up making it look worse, I think I may have hit that here.

That said, this is my first HDR photo, so I’m open to suggestions on how to improve this craft.

In case you’re curious about the original images used in this composite, here they are! (in chronological order)

One thought on “HDR To-Go

Leave a Reply

